MySignUp is a volunteer signup page for creating sign-up registration for all your volunteering or volunteerism needs. Its great for your club, group, organization or association
IU Theatre and Drama Spring Awakening


uditions are being held for the IU Theatre production of

Duncan Sheik and Steven Sater’s
Spring Awakening

based on the play by Frank Wedekind
Directed by George Pinney
Music direction by Ray Fellman.  

Auditions will be held on


Thursday, August 16, 2012, starting at 1:00pm
in room A200
at the Lee Norvelle Theatre and Drama Center.

Interested individuals should bring a headshot and resume, as well as 2 prepared songs. Each selection offered should be approximately 16-32 measures and should be reflective of contemporary rock/pop music, one up tempo and one ballad.

Callbacks will be held on Friday, August 17, 2012, beginning at 4:30pm.
There may be additional callbacks on Saturday, August 18, 2012.

If no slot is available on the sign up list, please come at 1:00pm and all efforts will be made to find a slot for you.

Rehearsals are slated to begin as early as Monday, August 20, 2012.

Bloomington, Indiana
musical, play, drama, theater, dance, broadway
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.
Ellen D.
Chelsea Brown
Adam St. John
Todd Aulwurm
Jessica Evans
Colin Schreier
Emma Wesslund
Colin Van Wye
Carrie VanDoren
Mia Fitzgibbon
Andrea Mellos
Amy Corson
Adrianna Garza
Allison Marra
Kristen Alesia
Zachary Stewart
Abby Richey
Maddie Shea Baldwin
Evelyn Gaynor
Andjela Tarailo
Graham Hawley
Nathan Robbins
Alaina Martinez
Nat Zegree
Markus McClain
Luke Denison
Caleb Fath
Aaron Kirkpatrick
Franki Levenson-Campanale
Caitlin Diekhoff
Meghan Goodman
Olivia Sears
Jenny Case
Emily Harpe
Ethan Gresham
Annie Quigley
Kurt Semmler
Meghan Faddis
Dani Williams
Nick Pappas
Brian Bandura
Elaine Cotter
Kaitlyn Louise Smith
Serena Kunzler
Brittany Armstrong
Nell Komlos
Lexi Lessaris
Samantha Mason
Emily Kelly
Nichole Eberle
Andrew Ross
Breanna Armstrong
Nick Pecoraro
Matthew Bloom
Anthony O'Donovan
Courtney Lucien
Hayley Lipke
Josh Krause
Gabriel Hardy
Cameron Mullin
Kelsey Shaw
Mara Lefler
Abby Bartish
Allison Schwartz
Claire Drews
Carrie Scott Barnthouse
Cassie Alexander
Kayla Eilers
Mike Blomquist
Stefanie Guggenheim
Kaitlyn Mayse
Dani Williams
Evan Mayer
Samantha Cocuzza
Courtney Ward
Jenny McPherson
Kaleb Rich-Harris
Nick Heinzen
Brook Wood
Lauren Sagendorph
Mitchel Pynakker
Marce' Chastain
Kate-Lyn Edwards
Chloe Williamson
Sasha Neufeld
Will Cruitt
Andrew Wolverton
Lauryn Jeffries
Samantha Schiffman
Rebecca Gieselman
Mark Phillips
Bailey Moser
Topher Rohrer
Laurel Crutchfield
Clayton Gerrard
Evan Mayer
Emily Schultheis
Kristen Hoffman
Joe Giovannetti
Jeffrey Hunnicutt

Bloomington, Indiana

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 All rights reserved