MySignUp is a volunteer signup page for creating sign-up registration for all your volunteering or volunteerism needs. Its great for your club, group, organization or association
Legion Arts Volunteer Sign Up
 

Instructions
Email not confirmed -- Please reconfirm via 'Confirm My Address' in the login menu
Your email is bouncing, Please reconfirm via 'Confirm My Address' in the login menu

Volunteers need to be at CSPS 15 minutes before the doors open.

Shows on Sunday through Thursday are at 7pm. Doors open at 6pm. Be here at 5:45

Shows on Friday and Saturday are at 8pm. Doors open at 7pm. Be here at 6:45




Cedar Rapids
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.
Louden Wainwright III, Friday, April 29, 8pm
Box Office/Will Call
Lee Buhr
Greeter
Colleen Prendergast
Usher
Merchandise
Concessions
Red Cedar, Saturday, April 30, 8pm
Box Office/Will Call
Lee Buhr
Greeter
Rick Stewart
Usher
Bruce Nesmith
Merchandise
Concessions
Karol Weakland
Matt Andersen, Sunday, May 1, 7pm
Box Office/Will Call
Greeter
Esther Hudaon
Usher
Sarah McQuaid
Merchandise
Concessions
Karol Weakland
Tall Heights, Tues, May 3, 7pm
Box Office/Will Call
Paul Haag
Greeter
Esther Hudson
Usher
Colleen Prendergast
Merchandise
Concessions
Chris Pureka, Weds, May 4, 7pm
Box Office/Will Call
Greeter
Chad Gammon
Usher
Bruce Nesmith
Merchandise
Concessions
Russian Guitar Festival, Sat, May 7, 8pm
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Usher
Merchandise
Concessions
Cimarron, Sunday, May 8, 7pm
Box Office/Will Call
Bruce Nesmith
Greeter
Esther Hudaon
Usher
Jodiewilhelm
Merchandise
Concessions
Pieta Brown, Saturday, May 14, 8pm
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Linda Hey
Usher
John Hey
Merchandise
Karen McCabe
Concessions
SPT, Friday, May 20, 8pm
Box Office/Will Call
Karen McCabe
Greeter
Dick Mundy
Usher
Helga Mayhew
Merchandise
Concessions
SPT, Saturday, May 21, 8pm
Box Office/Will Call
Greeter
Esther Hudson
Usher
randy borngraeber
Merchandise
Concessions
Birds of Chicago, Tues, May 17, 7pm
Box Office/Will Call
Colleen Prendergast
Greeter
Dana Sondelar
Usher
Merchandise
Concessions
Parker Milsap, Wednesday, May 18, 7pm
Box Office/Will Call
Lee Buhr
Greeter
Colleen Prendergast
Usher
Amy j
Merchandise
Sarah McQuaid
Concessions
Cheryl Wheeler, Sunday, May 22, 7pm
Box Office/Will Call
Lee Buhr
Greeter
Bruce Nesmith
Usher
Jill Jamieson
Merchandise
Concessions
Wendy stokesbary
Casey Abrams, Tues, May 24, 7pm
Box Office/Will Call
Lee Buhe
Greeter
Brock Grimm
Usher
Amy j
Merchandise
Concessions
Dana Sindelar
The Sea, The Sea, Fri, May 28, 8pm
Box Office/Will Call
Bruce Nesmith
Greeter
Usher
Helga Mayhew
Merchandise
Concessions
Amy j
Shook Twins, Saturday, May 28, 8pm
Box Office/Will Call
Greeter
Tracie Williams
Usher
Amy j
Merchandise
Concessions
Kris Allen, Wednesday, June 1, 7pm
Box Office/Will Call
Lee Buhr
Greeter
Usher
Colleen Prendergast
Merchandise
Sarah McQuaid
Concessions
Dirty Bourbon Blues Band, Tuesday, June 14, 7pm
Box Office/Will Call
Debb Green
Greeter
Usher
Amy j
Merchandise
Sarah McQuaid
Concessions
Harper and Midwest Kind, Saturday, June 18, 8pm
Box Office/Will Call
Lee Buhr
Greeter
Esther Hudson
Usher
Merchandise
Concessions




Cedar Rapids

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved